What to do if you want to upgrade/downgrade or cancel your service plan?

0 votes
56 views
Sandra Emily asked 22-Apr-2022 in troubleshooting by Sandra Emily

What to do if you want to upgrade/downgrade or cancel your service plan?

1 Answer

0 votes
Hitesh Vohra answered 23-Apr-2022 by Hitesh Vohra
  • Your hosting plan can be upgraded or downgraded at any moment with no downtime. Directly from the client area, you can switch between plans. You can also activate options to extend the services of your account in addition to completing plan upgrades and downgrades.
  • To begin, enter your credentials into the client area and select Services.
  • You'll get a list of the account's active products and services; click on the product you want to upgrade or downgrade to see the specifics.
  • Click the Upgrade / Downgrade option in the Actions menu on the left of the screen, as shown 
  • You'll see a list of all upgrade and downgrade options for your existing plan on the new screen.
  • You can choose the billing period by selecting it from the drop-down menu next to each upgrade or downgrade option.
  • The expense summary will appear on the following screen, and if you are satisfied, you can proceed with the payment.


Read More: How to post video from laptop on Instagram?