Can you tell if someone removes you from LinkedIn?

0 votes
103 views
Steilla Mitchel asked 21-Mar-2022 in troubleshooting by Steilla Mitchel

Can you tell if someone removes you from LinkedIn?

1 Answer

0 votes
Hitesh Vohra answered 24-Mar-2022 by Hitesh Vohra
  • When you disconnect from a LinkedIn connection, it's the same as when you disconnect from Facebook: the person isn't notified. However, if they search their LinkedIn connections and notice that you are no longer there, it's not difficult to figure out.
  • LinkedIn does not tell anyone you've blocked or deleted from your network. However, how you get rid of them is crucial. If you're removing someone from their profile, you'll want to be anonymous before doing so so they don't know you looked at their page. You don't want to draw attention to the fact that you've lost contact.


Read More: What happens when you withdraw an invitation?