How to deactivate my MindStick profile?

0 votes
38 views
Ethan Karla asked 22-Jan-2021 in MindStick Software by Ethan Karla

How to deactivate my MindStick profile?

1 Answer

0 votes
MindStick Software Pvt Ltd answered 26 days ago by MindStick Software Pvt Ltd

Deactivating your profile means that your details, posts, content, likes, and the comment will be hidden. They will become noticeable again once you reactivate your profile by logging in.

To deactivate your profile you need to inform this to your admin about the deactivation process, via mail or contacting them officially.

You can directly drop a Mail or you can go to the footer section of the Home page for Contact details, Contact Us! And ask the authorities to currently deactivate your profile for the mentioned period of time. 

How to deactivate my MindStick profile?