Deleting your Facebook account is slightly different from deactivating a Facebook account.
These are things you must keep in mind the deletion process.
- Once you delete your Facebook account you can’t reactivate it.
- Facebook delays the deletion process for a few days after you request to delete and if log in within that period your deletion request will automatically get canceled.
- Facebook takes almost 90 days in erasing your profile and deletion of your posts although your info isn’t accessible in that period which means no your profile will get hidden.
- After deletion of your Facebook account also your message record isn’t deleted from the Facebook.
- There may be copies of some database remained even after deletion.
watch this video and follow the steps to complete your deletion process