Who has won Brazilian grand prix?

1 votes
Anonymous User asked 14-Nov-2017 in Current affair by Anonymous User

Who has won Brazilian grand prix?

1 Answer

0 votes
Anonymous User answered 26-Dec-2017 by Anonymous User

Brazilian Grand Prix!

The points need to be grab on by the Brazilian Grand Prix

Sebastian Vettel and Ferrari had seen the title disappear yet figured out how to set out their marker for next season with a commanding triumph at Interlagos. Lewis Hamilton, with his fourth F1 title effectively added to his repertoire, gave his just for fourth place here in the wake of beginning in the pitlane, conveying a strident suggestion to his opponents that his pace and racecraft are at an outright pinnacle.

Who has won Brazilian grand prix?